Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Loretta Barnes

Loretta Barnes

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Barnes
"Thank you so much for the information you sent and for Receiving E Checking makes everything possible!!!!"
Profile photo of Luanne Anello

Luanne Anello

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luanne Anello
"Jane at State Farm was very helpful in making changes to my Homeowners plan. It was a very smooth process and she answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Brent Hemphill

Brent Hemphill

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Hemphill
"She is the Best person that I have ever met and is so kind THANK you for Everything"
Profile photo of Kimberly Mozingo

Kimberly Mozingo

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Mozingo
"So fast and so polite!"
Profile photo of Gale Grosso

Gale Grosso

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Grosso
"Jodie Davis is the epitome of friendly customer service. She was knowledgeable and gave us great advice on how to solve our problem."
Profile photo of Angela Byers

Angela Byers

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Byers
"Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Monkia Wells

Monkia Wells

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monkia Wells
"Jody is very professional and friendly! 👏🏾"
Profile photo of Holly Parker

Holly Parker

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Parker
"I can always count on. Megan"
Profile photo of caroline Dejesus

caroline Dejesus

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caroline Dejesus
"Love this State Farm agent, Megan and Haven make a great team, very knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks for taking such good care of us"
Profile photo of Rob Nicholson

Rob Nicholson

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Nicholson
"Always a pleasure to work and converse with you"
Profile photo of Antonio Douglas

Antonio Douglas

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Douglas
"Very Nice took real good care of my needs. Happy with my new Quote on Auto and House very Affordable"
Profile photo of Andy O

Andy O

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy O
"👍🏽👍🏽🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Harriet Degen

Harriet Degen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harriet Degen
"Knowledgeable and quick to answer questions. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Kalah Mitchell

Kalah Mitchell

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalah Mitchell
"Jane was so wonderful to work with and made sure to address all of our needs. We were able to bundle our homeowners and auto insurance and save money. She was so patient with me going back and forth via email and very helpful. I would definitely recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Kidd Kidd

Kidd Kidd

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kidd Kidd
"Thank you so much Meghann for all your help! 😊"
Profile photo of Shantiii Nylay

Shantiii Nylay

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shantiii Nylay
"Very sweet and helpful for my first time getting insurance"
Profile photo of chuckr13msncom

chuckr13msncom

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chuckr13msncom
"Jane was the best. She went over and beyond to get everything we requested in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Haven Miller’s agency."
Profile photo of Mary Thompson

Mary Thompson

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Thompson
"Jody was fantastic! She was very efficient and got my quote within a few short minutes. She is very personable and made me feel as if we were best friends!!"
Profile photo of Along For The Ride

Along For The Ride

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Along For The Ride
"Great Insurance Team!….Takes very good care of us!"
Profile photo of Shesca White

Shesca White

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shesca White
"Had a small problem, Jody stepped in and it was resolved within an hour. Great job."
Profile photo of Kevin Finn

Kevin Finn

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Finn
"I had another State Farm agent in SC, it was not a good experience. Haven Miller, Took my account and has been on top of everything dealing with our house and auto insurance. If you want an agent who really cares to have your business. Haven Miller is the agent you want!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Conyers

Samantha Conyers

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Conyers
"Jody was very exceptional in her service today. She was knowledgeable and helpful in resolving my issues."
Profile photo of meghann reeves

meghann reeves

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by meghann reeves
"These ladies have taken great care of our family's policies since 2019!"
Profile photo of Luke Thrailkill

Luke Thrailkill

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Thrailkill
"Just switch last year from pro..... and the hands on of Jane is off the chain. I shoot her a little email and bam she has all my questions answered fast. Great people to work with. LT 8/23 And still taking care of me like gold"
Profile photo of Nicholas Moss

Nicholas Moss

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Moss
"Haven and her team are the best. Very friendly and have always been there when I needed them. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance!!"